All meetings are held at the Odd Fellows Lodge unless otherwise noted.

Odd Fellows Lodge
415 2nd Street
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-4940

Davis Odd Fellows Lodge #169

Meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm and the 2nd Saturday of each month at 9:30am (Breakfast starts at 8:45am).

Davis Rebekah Lodge #253

Meets the 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 pm and the 2nd Saturday of each month at 9:30 am (Breakfast starts at 8:45 am).

Davis Encampment #21

Meets the 2nd Saturday of each month at 11:00am.

Canton Davis #7

Meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 5:45pm.

Davis Lodge

Rent the Davis Odd Fellows Lodge
Odd Fellows Worldwide
Davis Rebekah Lodge on Facebook

Davis Lodges

Davis Odd Fellows Lodge #169
Noble Grand – Stewart Savage
Vice Grand – James Bledsoe
Secretary – Jim Smith
Treasurer – Janis Rosenberg
Financial Secretary – Duff Devine

Davis Rebekah Lodge #253
Noble Grand – Diana Schiegel
Vice Grand – Sharla Cheney
Secretary – Sherry Pruitt
Financial Secretary – Penny Smith
Treasurer – Sheryl Cambron

Davis Encampment #21
Chief Patriarch - Tony Pruitt
Senior Warden - Mary Superak
Junior Warden - Doug Hatton
Scribe - Joel Mandel
Treasurer - Janis Rosenberg
Financial Scribe - Lea Rosenberg
High Priest - Jim Cheney

Canton Davis #7
Captain – Sheryl Cambron
Lieutenant – Joel Mandel
Ensign – Lea Rosenberg
Clerk – Cathy Aubill
Accountant – James Bledsoe

Hall Board Association 2016
President - Dave Rosenberg
Vice President - Lea Rosenberg
Treasurer - Diana Schmiegel
Secretary - Juelie Roggli
Trustee - Bob Bockwinkel
Trustee - Joyce Trujillo

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This